ArcGIS REST Services Directory

Layer: Mineral Field Boundaries (DMIRS-005) (ID: 4)

Name: Mineral Field Boundaries (DMIRS-005)

Display Field: number_

Type: Feature Layer

Geometry Type: esriGeometryPolygon

Description: The state of Western Australia is divided into various mineral fields, some are further divided into districts under powers contained in Section 16 of the Mining Act 1978. This dataset was formally known as Mineral Field Boundaries (DMP-004)

Copyright Text: SLIP / DMIRS

Default Visibility: false

MaxRecordCount: 10000

Supported Query Formats: JSON, geoJSON, PBF

Min Scale: 0

Max Scale: 0

Supports Advanced Queries: true

Supports Statistics: true

Has Labels: true

Can Modify Layer: true

Can Scale Symbols: false

Use Standardized Queries: true

Supports Datum Transformation: true

Drawing Info: Advanced Query Capabilities:
HasZ: false

HasM: false

Has Attachments: false

HTML Popup Type: esriServerHTMLPopupTypeAsHTMLText

Type ID Field: null

Supported Operations:   Query   Query Attachments   Query Analytic   Generate Renderer   Return Updates

  Iteminfo   Thumbnail   Metadata